From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Webinar: Clean Energy Financing, Planning and Performance for Cities & Facilities PLUS Boulder's Energy Programs

April 7, 2010 - 2 hours at Noon ET, 11 am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

Join us in a live webinar to explore the top financing, planning and performance solutions for cities, facilities and campuses. During this "Step By Step" webinar, you will learn about . . .
1. Boulder Colorado's former Mayor and present county commissioner, Will Toor, describe Boulder's clean energy and energy efficiency programs, how they implemented them and the benefit to the city.
2. Low risk retrofit financing and clean energy financing options for facilities - cities and campuses
3. Essential steps in planning a clean energy or energy efficiency project
4. A battery-free wireless energy management system that significantly reduces energy costs and enhances performance in facilities and municipal buildings And More

This webinar is presented by Green Energy Leaders at Challenge International, Inc.
To REGISTER or LEARN MORE
go to http://www.GreenEnergyLeaders.com/webcast.htm
Cost is $35 per connection. more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063