From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

NSPS Elections 2012

from NSPS

On behalf of the NSPS Board, and NSPS members, the NSPS President Bill Coleman offers his congratulations to the officials elected and thanks all those who participated in the NSPS leadership process. The results of the election were as follows: W. Lamar Evers, President-Elect; Patrick A. Smith, Vice President; Frank Lenik, NSPS Area 2 Director; Larry D. Graham, NSPS Area 6 Director; and Henry Kuehlem, NSPS Area 8 Director. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063