From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Announcing the STC 2013 Slate of Candidates

from STC

The Nominating Committee has released the slate of candidates for the 2013 STC election. All STC members who join or renew by 28 February 2013 will be eligible to vote. The slate includes Nicky Bleiel automatically succeeding to President; Kit Brown-Hoekstra and Paul Mueller running for Vice President; Jane Wilson and Brian Lindgren running for Treasurer; Deanne Levander, Michael Opsteegh, and Ben Woelk running for two Director positions; and Phylise Banner and Andrea Wenger running for two Nominating Committee positions. Please watch the STC website after 2 January 2013 for detailed information about the candidates and to access a question-and-answer area that you can use to ask questions of the candidates. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063