From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Hasseltine named new board chair of the NASC, 6 new board members elected

from NASC

At the annual Symposium of the National Association of Sports Commissions, Terry Hasseltine, CSEE, of the Maryland Office of Sports, was elected board chair of the organization. Joining Hasseltine on the executive committee are: Gary Alexander, Nashville Sports Council, Immediate Past Chair, Kevin Smith, CSEE, St. Petersburg/Clearwater Sports Commission, Vice Chair/Chair Elect, Greg Ayers, CSEE, Discover Kalamazoo, Treasurer, and Ralph Morton, CSEE Seattle Sports Commission, Secretary. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063