From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Section on Geriatrics members recognized at annual conference

from SOG

Congratulations to all honorees! They were recognized at APTA's Honors and Awards Ceremony on Thursday, June 27 at the APTA Conference and Exposition in Salt Lake City.

Michelle M. Lusardi, PT, DPT, PhD: Lucy Blair Service Award
David A. Pariser, PT, PhD: Lucy Blair Service Award *
Victoria S T Tilley, PT, GCS: Lucy Blair Service Award
Sandra B. Davis, PT: Marilyn Moffat Leadership Award
Anne L. Harrison, PT, PhD: Dorothy E. Baethke-Eleanor J. Carlin Award for Excellence in Academic Teaching
Jennifer E. Stevens-Lapsley, PT, MPT, PhD: Jack Walker Award
Debora A. Lasure, SPTA: Mary McMillan Scholarship Award, Physical Therapist Assistant Education Program

* Awarded posthumously

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063