From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Meet the APGO 2013-2014 Council

from APGO

APGO's 20 member Council governs the association. New President, Andrew Cheatle welcomes two new members to Council, Ben Berger and Bob Morrison who won their regional elections. APGO Council is looking forward to having a representative of the Council of Chairs of Canadian Earth Science Departments appointed by the end of the summer. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063