From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

NAPT Committee and Project Leadership announcement

National Association for Pupil Transportation President Don Carnahan has announced the following Committee and Project Chairs for the 2013-2014 school year.

Awards – Theresa Anderson

Larson Award – Steven Kalmes, CDPT

History, Archives and Hall of Fame – Don Carnahan

Professional Growth – Barry Sudduth

Subcommittee on Training & Professional Certification – Steven Kalmes, CDPT

Subcommittee on Global Outreach – Alexandra Robinson, CDPT Public Policy - Peter Mannella

Subcommittee on Fleet Specifications – Marshall Casey (Brian Weisinger, Mike Kenney, Rick Lecker, Robert Peterson, Dwight Gleaves)

Resolutions – Peter Mannella

School Bus Safety Poster Contest – Steven Kalmes, CDPT

Special Needs – Kenny Mulder; Co-chair: Sue Shutrump


America's Best Skills Competition – Steven Kalmes, CDPT, Chair; Co-chairs: David Anderson, Marshall Casey

Data Driven Decisions (3D)/KPI Project – Steve Simmons, Chair (Michael Shields, Peter Lawrence, Tim Calabrese); Larson Award Liaison: Steven Kalmes, CDPT

"Live Wire" Evacuation Protocols/Training – Keith Henry, CDPT; Co-chair: Sam Bailey

School Bus Security – Steven Kalmes, CDPT, Chair; (Charlie Hood (NASDPTS); Denny Coughlin; Kathy Furneaux; Gail Hyser (NSTA))

Please consider contributing your talents to one or more of these committees and/or projects. For more information on how you can participate, please contact NAPT Headquarters at 800-989-6278, or send email to the appropriate committee/project chair by utilizing the hyperlink. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063