From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Nominations Open for ASJA Awards

from ASJA

Each year ASJA recognizes distinguished achievements in articles and books with a series of awards, which are presented at the annual ASJA Writers Conference. Most are limited to the ASJA membership but two awards are open to the public: The Arlene Awards for Work that Makes a Difference and the Donald Robinson Award for Investigative Reporting). These endowed awards recognize exceptional achievements in journalism written on a freelance basis. Nominations are welcome from anyone and work by anyone may be nominated. Deadline for submissions Jan. 10. (See link for complete details: more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063