From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2014 STC election results


STC, the Nominating Committee, and the Board of Directors are pleased to announce the results of its 2014 election. Kit Brown-Hoekstra automatically succeeds to the office of president; Bernard Aschwanden won election to vice president; Alyssa Fox won reelection as secretary; Ray Gallon and Charles Fisher will be Directors; and Donn DeBoard and Marta Rauch join the nominating committee. See the link below for full results. Congratulations to the winners, and a special thanks to all candidates for their dedication to STC and willingness to devote their time and energy to improving our Society. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063