From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Congratulations to AAGP's 2014 Award Winners!

from AAGP

AAGP’s 2014 award winners were announced March 14 during the Opening Plenary and Awards Session in Orlando, Fla., during the AAGP 2014 Annual Meeting.

Allan A. Anderson, MD
AAGP’s 2014 Clinician of the Year

Daniel D. Sewell, MD
AAGP’s 2014 Educator of the Year

Kristine Yaffe, MD
AAGP’s 2014 Distinguished Scientist

Briana Mezuk, PhD
AAGP’s 2014 Barry Lebowitz Early Career Scientist Awardee more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063