From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

TAPPI NET Division announces key award winners for NETInc 2014


TAPPI's Nonwovens Engineers & Technologists Division has announced its award winners for the 2014 NETInc conference. The top NET division awards are the Nonwovens Leadership & Service Award and Dow Chemical Company Prize, the Nonwovens Technical Award and Mark Hollingsworth Prize and the Innovations in Nonwovens Award, sponsored by HERTY. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063