From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Annual Meeting Student Video Contest Winners

Congratulations to Sarah Mullane of Arizona State University, this year's student video contest winner. You can view her video, titled Walk This Way, here. Sarah has won $500 and complimentary registration to the 2014 Annual Meeting. Dr. Steve Blair will present Sarah with a check in the Student Lounge at Annual Meeting on Thursday at noon, May 29. Make sure you come by to congratulate Sarah!

Jon Phillips of Mississippi College was selected as the runner-up. View his video, "The" Gary, here. Jon has won complimentary registration to the 2015 Annual Meeting.


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063