From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

EAPA announces results of 2014-2016 Board of Directors elections

from Employee Assistance Professionals Association

Election results are in! Lucy Henry will lead EAPA's Board of Directors as President during the upcoming 2014-2016 term. Joining Lucy on the Executive Committee will be Tamara Cagney as President-Elect, Pam Ruster as Secretary/Treasurer, and Steve Haught as Immediate Past President. Directors from outside the U.S. will be Michele Grow fromAustralia, Kaoru Ichikawa from Japan, and Tshifhiwa Mamaila from South Africa. Directors from the U.S. will be Lee Ann Aden, Dan Hughes, Bryan Hutchinson, and Randi Wood. The new Board will take office on Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014, at the Annual Awards Luncheon and President's Address during the 2014 World EAP Conference in Orlando. Also at the Awards Luncheon, Lucy Henry will present her strategic vision for moving EAPA forward over the next two years, and EAPA will recognize significant contributions to the field by individual members, EAPA chapters and branches, and outstanding EA programs. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063