From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Fall meeting: Awards presented as gavel changes hands


In October, the AAAASF Board of Directors presented the Past President's Award to outgoing President Geoffrey R. Keyes, MD, FACS, as he passed the gavel of leadership to President Foad Nahai, MD. The Service Recognition Award was presented to Dr. James A. Yates, MD, and the board named Theresa Griffin-Rossi as the AAAASF executive director, changing her status from interim executive director.

Incoming AAAASF President Foad Nahai accepts the gavel from Past President Geoffrey R. Keyes (first photo) and then presents Dr. Keyes with the Past President's Award (second photo). The Service Recognition Award is presented to Dr. James A. Yates by Dr. Keyes during the October board meeting (third photo), and Dr. Nahai welcomes Theresa Griffin-Rossi as permanent executive director of AAAASF (fourth photo).

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063