From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Columbus, Ohio, awarded 2018 NCAA Women's Final Four

from Greater Columbus Sports Commission via NASC

Dallas and Columbus will play host to the Women's Final Four for the first time in women's basketball championship history. Games will be played March 31 and April 2, 2017, at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, while Nationwide Arena in Columbus will serve as the site for the 2018 Women's Final Four on March 30 and April 1. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063