From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

New Tour Operator Council lineup for 2014, 2015

from OMCA

The OMCA Tour Operator Council was elected during the Annual Marketplace in Ottawa last week. The Tour Operator Council for the end of 2014 and through 2015 is as follows:

Chair: Mario Poulin, Voyages Rockland Travel Inc.
Vice Chair: Diane Diebel, Hanover Holidays

Damon Allan, Maxima Tours
Richard Buck, AgriTours Canada
Doug Campbell, Canadian Christian Tours
Ray DeNure, DeNure Tours (TICO Board Rep)
Ted Goldenberg, Chapman Cultural Tours
Susanne Hamilton, Hamilton Tours
Howard Herman, DeNure Tours
Sue LeClair, Shoreline Tours (Board Rep)
Bradley Walters, Bradley Walters Journeys (Board Rep) more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063