From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2014 Innovation Award Winners

NAMCP, AAMCN and AAIHDS are pleased to announce the winners of the first annual Innovation Awards, which recognize a company or organization that is improving outcomes, costs or quality using an innovative method in the workplace. The award winners are as follows:

NAMCP Medical Directors Institute Innovation Award Winner: Yale-New Haven

AAMCN Innovation Award Winner: MDWise

AAIHDS Innovation Award Winner: Keystone First, an affiliate of AmeriHealth Caritas

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063