From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2015 Interiors Awards Winners Announced

from Contract

The 36th Annual Interiors Awards winners were announced at the Interiors Awards Breakfast in New York. The event honors the winners of the Interiors Awards, which recognize international projects across 13 categories. The 2015 Designer of the Year is Martin Lesjak of INNOCAD, and the recipient of the Legend Award is David Mourning of IA Interior Architects. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063