From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Chuck Sennewald publishes The Process of Investigation, 4th Edition

from IAPSC

IAPSC Founder Chuck Sennewald has published the Fourth Edition of his book The Process of Investigation, which took six months to rewrite and submit and six months in production. The original (first edition) was published in 1981. Continuing in the tradition of its previous editions, it covers essential topics overlooked in books on the public aspects of investigation. Investigative skills such as surveillance techniques, interviewing and interrogation, collecting and documenting evidence, and taking confessions and written statements are all discussed, and supplemented with updated case studies and examples from the authors’ own professional experiences. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063