From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

AGPT members recognized by APTA

from AGPT

Please join us in congratulating the following AGPT members who are APTA 2015 Honors and Awards recipients:

Name Award
Maura Daly Iverson Catherine Worthington Fellow
Timothy L Kauffman Catherine Worthington Fellow
Laurie B Kontney Lucy Blair Service Award
Courtney Carpenter Watts Mary McMillan Scholarship Award
Brittney N. Sellers Minority Scholarship Award

Each year APTA honors outstanding achievements on the part of its members in the areas of overall accomplishment, education, practice and service, publications, research and academic excellence. Recognition for these deserving individuals will take place during the Honors and Awards Ceremony and Reception on Thursday, June 4, during the NEXT Conference and Exposition in National Harbor, Maryland. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063