From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2015 National Book Awards Go to Johnson, Coates, Lewis, and Shusterman

from Publishers Weekly

The winners of the 66th National Book Awards were announced at New York City’s Cipriani Downtown. Winners included Adam Johnson (Fiction), Ta-Nehisi Coates (Nonfiction), Robin Coste Lewis (Poetry), and Neal Shusterman (Young People’s Literature). Receiving the Fiction award for Fortune Smiles (Random House), Pulitzer Prize winner Johnson admitted to having found notes from serving on the panel of last year’s National Book Awards in his tuxedo. He said that the panel allowed him to read books he might have never read, before thanking his family. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063