From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

New Tour Operator Council lineup for 2015, 2016

from OMCA

The new OMCA Tour Operator Council was announced at Marketplace last week, with elections taking place a few weeks prior to the event. The Tour Operator Council for the end of 2015 and through 2016 is as follows:

Chair: Mario Poulin, Voyages Rockland Travel Inc.
Vice Chair: Diane Diebel, Hanover Holidays

Damon Allan, Maxima Tours
Doug Campbell, Canadian Christian Tours
Ray DeNure, DeNure Tours (TICO Board Rep)
Ted Goldenberg, Chapman Cultural Tours (Board Rep)
Susanne Hamilton, Hamilton Tours
Howard Herman, DeNure Tours
Sue LeClair, Shoreline Tours (Board Rep)
Debbie Yantzi, Perspectives Eduscho more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063