From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


The information you need to get most out of your ACMA Member Benefits

from ACMA

The 2016 dates for ACMA's Member Benefits Webinar are now available. All members are welcome to join us as we explore the benefits available to you as an ACMA member and answer any questions you have regarding these benefits.

Access Instructions
To attend the webinar, please use the hyperlink and phone number below:
    1. Go to https://acmaweb.adobeconnect.com/newmemberwebinar
    2. On your telephone, dial 877-369-2747 and enter conference Code 6479597

2016 Webinars Dates
Jan 21, 2016 - 12 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Central/9 a.m. Pacific
Feb 18, 2016 - 12 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Central/9 a.m. Pacific
Mar 17, 2016 - 12 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Central/9 a.m. Pacific
more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063