From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

New Acting OHTB Chair appointed by MTO

from OMCA

The Ontario Ministry of Transportation recently announced that the appointment of Gary Stanley as Member and designation as Chair of the Ontario Highway Transport Board has expired. Minister Steven Del Duca has designated Gilles Morin as Acting OHTB Chair, effective March 10, 2016. Morin is currently a part-time Member of the OHTB and is therefore familiar with the OHTB's responsibilities in administering the economic regulatory regime. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063