From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

NARI presents Legislator of the Year Award

from National Association of the Remodeling Industry

In conjunction with last week’s “drive-in” to Washington, D.C., NARI announced Sen. Rob Portman (R-OH) and Sen. Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH) as the recipients of the Legislator of the Year Award. The award was given for their work on energy efficiency issues, in particular the Energy Savings and Industrial Competitiveness Act of 2015. Sen. Portman was on hand to accept his award and Sen. Shaheen will receive hers at a later date. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063