From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

PMI OVOC 2016 Election Results

The 2016 Election has completed. The OVOC Elections Committee thanks all the candidates for participating in this year's election process. The quality of potential members willing to stand for election shows how strong and vibrant this chapter is. A special thank you to the general membership — the voter turnout was strong, yet another indicator of the OVOC's strength and commitment.

Please congratulate and welcome new and returning members to the OVOC Board of Directors. The winners (in alphabetical order) are: Joe Blanchard; Jonathan Christie; Manuel Fernandez; Pete Grieve; Jennifer Read; William Read; Paul Romano; Julie Shah; Heidi Theelen; Eric Uyttewaal. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063