From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

New IAPSC member consultants

New IAPSC member consultants Don McGray and Wael Lahoud get acquainted during the Annual Conference in Charleston. The night before, McGray and Lahoud joined other new members William LaTorre, Jackson Chambers, Lee Struble, and Patrick Murphy for dinner with IAPSC leaders and sponsors at the Low Country Bistro. The dinner was generously sponsored by Axis Communications. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063