From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Be recognized for your achievements — enter the 2016 IAEM Awards Competition by May 31, 2016

from IAEM

The 2016 IAEM-Global Awards Competition recognizes excellence in public awareness, achievements in technology and innovation, successful partnerships between public and private entities that promote preparedness, and merit in business/industry preparedness. Enter at the Council level in this global competition. Council winners then compete at the global level. In addition to the multi-level IAEM-Global Awards Competition, the Canada and USA Councils offer additional award categories that are limited to their Council members. Entry deadline is May 31, 2016. Details are posted on the IAEM Awards web page at, including guidelines, entry instructions, and entry forms. There is no entry fee for IAEM members. If you have any questions, please contact Karen Thompson, awards staff liaison. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063