From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2016 SCAPTA Election Results


During this year's Annual Conference, SCAPTA Elections were held. We would like to thank all individuals who were willing to volunteer their time and experience in order to help serve and continue to ensure the success of our state's physical therapy association. We would like to recognize our new Vice President, Kristen Mason. Gerard Scibilia is our newest Delegate, and Dave Morrisette is the newest member of the Nominating Committee. We also elected 3 Directors: Mollie Barrow (re-elected), Scott Carley, and Mary Ann Ketterman. Congratulations to all of these individuals, and thanks again to all who ran in this year's election.

It is never too early to start nominations for next year's elections. If you personally are interested in serving, or if you know of someone who you think would be a great fit for a position within SCAPTA, please contact a member of the nominating committee.

Nominating Committee Members
Kris Phillips
Kristen Vick
Dave Morrisette more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063