From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

The ALA Board of Directors has approved the following slate of candidates to run for the Board of Directors:

Ed Brunot, MDV SpartanNash — Vice Chair
Joanna Boeckl, Prime Team Services — Secretary
Dennis Jones, Tyson Foods — Treasurer

A brief bio of each candidate is available on our website.

Ballots will be mailed to all ALA voting members in early August. Any ALA member who wishes to be considered for inclusion on the ballot may do so by petition. Write-in candidates appear on the ballot when no fewer than 25 voting members of the Association subscribe to the candidacy. This petition for candidacy must be provided to the Secretary and Chairman of the Nominating Committee, Joe Campagna, no later than 60 days prior to the Annual Meeting of Members. The Annual Meeting of Members will be held at the 69th Annual Convention in Irving, Texas on October 18, 2016. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063