From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

NARFE National Convention concludes, officers elected

from NARFE

NARFE National President Richard G. Thissen and National Secretary/Treasurer Jon W. Dowie, both of Florida, were re-elected by acclamation at the 34th Biennial NARFE National Convention in Reno, Nevada, Aug. 28-Sept. 1. In addition, 10 regional vice presidents from around the country were elected at the meeting. Officers are elected for two-year terms. Delegates also approved amendments to the NARFE National Bylaws that make chapter membership optional and give each NARFE member a vote, ushering in a new era in the 95-year-old organization. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063