From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Secretary of Defense hosts 36th Annual Disability Awards ceremony

from U.S. Department of Defense

Secretary of Defense Ash Carter awarded 18 DoD employees and five DoD components or military departments the Outstanding DoD Service Members and Civilians with a Disability Award — the highest honor the department gives to recognize the contributions of disabled employees. Congratulations to Hiromi N. Allen, AAFES, Spokane, Washington and Jacqueline Spiller, DeCA, Kansas City, Missouri for being among the awardees. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063