From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Disaster areas declared for East Coast states due to spring freeze, drought

from Growing Produce

USDA designated counties in New Jersey as primary natural disaster areas due to excessive heat and freezing temperatures from April 1 through Sept. 19. They are: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Ocean, Salem, Somerset, and Union Counties. Growers in Cape May, Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, and Warren counties in New Jersey also qualify for natural disaster assistance because their counties are contiguous. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063