From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

FELJ Names Gary Guy as New President and Announces New Board of Directors for 2017-2018

from FELJ

The Foundation of the Energy Law Journal (FELJ) announced the election of Gary Guy of Baltimore Gas & Electric as the new president of FELJ’s 2017-2018 Board of Directors, as well as the selection of new Board officers and members. New FELJ Board officers include Linda Walsh of Husch Blackwell LLP as Vice President, Nicholas Pascale of the National Rural Electric Cooperative Association as Treasurer, and Molly Suda of K&L Gates LLP as Secretary.

In addition, the full Board of Directors includes Kristen Connolly McCullough of Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke, P.C.; Robert (Bob) Fleishman of Morrison & Foerster LLP and Ex Officio - ELJ Editor; Caileen Gamache of Chadbourne & Parke LLP and Ex Officio - Administrative Editor; Lisa Gast of Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke, P.C. and Ex Officio - Immediate Past President; Jacqulyn Hugee of PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.; Amanda James of Sullivan & Ward, P.C.; Gregory Lawrence of Greenberg Traurig, LLP; Jennifer Morrissey of Dentons US LLP; Christopher Nalls of Troutman Sanders LLP; Harvey Reiter of Stinson Leonard Street LLP and Ex Officio - Executive Editor; Matthew Rudolphi of Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke, P.C. and Ex Officio – President-Elect (EBA); Jonathan Schneider of Stinson Leonard Street LLP and Ex Officio – Vice President (EBA); Noha Sidhom of TPC Energy Fund and Ex Officio - ELJ Business Manager; Stephen Spina of Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP and CFEBA Cross Over; Robert Weishaar of McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC and Ex Officio - President (EBA); and Shelly Wong of Sutherland.

Pictured above from left are Stephen Spina, Matthew Rudolphi, Caileen Gamache, Gary Guy, Robert Fleishman, Lisa Gast and Robert Weishaar. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063