From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Meetings Advisory Committee presents: Annual Meeting Tips for Presenters

from AEG

Are you a first-time presenter at our Annual Meeting? Are you new to professional presentations? Join AEG's Meetings Advisory Committee for a short webinar to learn the inside scoop to prepare yourself and your presentation for AEG's Technical Sessions.

We'll include some tips on slideshow features will make your presentation look best and what presentation pitfalls to avoid. We'll be offering "live" webinars (dates and times below) with opportunity to ask questions.

If you can't make it, we'll post the webinar slides on the website under Meetings Advisory Committee and on the Annual Meeting website under information!

Webinars will be given "live" at three times each day with opportunity to ask questions — on Aug. 22 AND Aug. 31 — at the following times (both days):
    9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern
    12 p.m. Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern
    2 p.m. Pacific / 5 p.m. Eastern
To Join the Webinar:
Meetings Advisory Committee

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/779245701
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (224) 501-3212
Access Code: 779-245-701 more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063