From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Meetings Advisory Committee presents: Annual Meeting Moderator Training

from AEG

Thank you for volunteering to moderate a technical session at this year's Annual Meeting! AEG relies on our moderators to ensure each presenter adheres to our time limits, which are in place to keep all sessions on schedule, as many meeting attendees like to jump around from session to session.

Join AEG's Meetings Advisory Committee for a short webinar (less than 30 minutes) on AEG's expectations of moderators to prepare yourself for your responsibilities as a moderator. We'll be offering two "live" webinars with opportunity to ask questions. If you can't make it, we'll post the webinar slides on the website under Meetings Advisory Committee and on the Annual Meeting website under information!

Webinars will be given at these times with opportunity to ask questions:
    Aug. 30: 2 p.m. Pacific / 5 p.m. Eastern
    Sept. 7: 12 p.m. Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern
To Join the Webinar:
Meetings Advisory Committee

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/779245701
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (224) 501-3212
Access Code: 779-245-701 more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063