From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Announcing the 2018 AEG Executive Council and Board of Directors

from AEG

AEG is pleased to announce the 2018 Executive Council and Board of Directors as follows:
    Greg Hempen, President
    Dale Andrews, Past President
    David Fenster, Vice President/President-Elect
    Cynthia Palomares, Treasurer
    William Godwin, Secretary
    E. Morley Beckman, Region 1 Regional Director
    Eldon Gath, Region 2 Regional Director
    Linda Mark, Region 3 Regional Director
    Jessica Castleton, Region 4 Regional Director
    Kami Deputy, Region 5 Regional Director
    Jeffrey Neathery, Region 6 Regional Director
    Mimi Garstang, Region 7 Regional Director
    Paul Weaver, Region 8 Regional Director
    Ryan Fandray, Region 9 Regional Director
    Curtis Schmidt, Region 10 Regional Director
    Oliver Barker, Region 11 Regional Director
The votes have been tallied for both the officers and for the Region 7 regional director. Please help to recognize and congratulate the incoming AEG Executive Council and Board.

We are looking forward to a wonderful year! more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063