From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

DOE has announced winners of its 2017 Housing Innovation Awards

from U.S. Department of Energy

Congratulations to SIPA members for their recognized projects:

Clifton View Homes Inc.Clifton View Homes Inc., Anacortes, Washington
Clifton View Homes Inc., Snohomish, Washington
Ferrier Custom Homes, Dallas, Texas

The U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) has announced the winners of its 2017 Housing Innovation Awards recognizing some of the nation's top builders for taking housing construction to the next level through the DOE's Zero Energy Ready Home program.

"These winners are leading a national movement to zero energy ready homes, providing better places for Americans to live, stronger communities, and a more economically and environmentally resilient nation," said Sam Rashkin, Chief Architect at DOE's Building Technologies Office.

Click here for a complete list of the 2017 Housing Innovation Award winners. Visit the DOE's website to view winners from preivous years on the DOE website Tour of Zero. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063