From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

KAFP Award nomination deadline is December 30

from KAFP

Nominations are open for the following Kansas Academy of Family Physicians awards: The deadline to receive all awards nominations is December 30, 2017.

KANSAS FAMILY PHYSICIAN OF THE YEAR: Each year the KAFP awards one family physician the title of "Kansas Family Physician of the Year" on the basis of describing the candidate's most outstanding characteristics and contributions to community and family medicine. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063