From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Welcome to New EBA Members and Congratulations to EBA Ambassadors

EBA wants to extend a warm welcome to new members who joined in October:
  • John Metzger in the Houston Chapter;
  • John Cossa, Joy Dorsey, Kristine Little, Justin Mirabal, Jeff Plewes, Sharli Silva, Jonathan Wright in the Northeast Chapter;
  • Jeremiah Langston in the Rocky Mountain Chapter; and
  • Edward Barton, Mariah Roberson Kennedy and Lis Smith in the Western Chapter.
EBA also extends congratulations to its EBA Ambassadors for September:
  • Ed Greenberg, David Hunger, Justin Kraske and Regina Speed-Bost.

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063