From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

AATA Thanks Outgoing Leadership and Welcomes Newly Elected Leaders

from AATA National Office

The American Art Therapy Association would like to offer our sincere gratitude for the outstanding individuals who have dedicated their time and expertise through various leadership roles and will be rotating off their positions this year. Board of Directors and Committee Chair roles are volunteer positions that work to support the Association’s mission to advance the art therapy profession and serve its members and the general public to promote knowledge in and about the field. The AATA thanks President Donna Betts, PhD, ATR-BC; Secretary Michelle Dean, MA, ATR-BC, LPC, CGP; and Board member Cheryl Doby-Copeland, PhD, ATR-BC, LPC, LMFT, for their years of service from 2015-2017. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063