From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Distinguished AATA Members Recognized at 2017 Conference Awards Ceremony

from AATA National Office

The American Art Therapy Association celebrated the distinguished recipients of honors, awards, and scholarships during our 48th annual conference in Albuquerque, NM. Then AATA President Donna Betts, PhD, ATR-BC, hosted the awards ceremony during the Breakfast Plenary on Saturday, November 11th before swearing in the 2018 Board of Directors and AATA President Christianne Strang, PhD, ATR-BC.

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063