From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Seven Members Become Howard Hughes Medical Institute Professors

from Sigma Xi

The Society congratulates members Julia Clarke, Robert Full, Paul Barber, Elizabeth Hadly, Margaret McFall-Ngai, Robert Wayne, and Keivan Stassun, who represent half of a new cohort of professors at the Howard Hughes Medical Institute. Recipients of the award are recognized for excellence in research and education and are empowered to explore new approaches to important challenges in science education. READ MORE

Chapter leaders: Add your events to your community's calendars at more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063