From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

Association awards: Terzaghi Mentor Award

from AEG

This award, established in 2008, recognizes outstanding individuals for their achievements as mentors throughout their career. The recipient should be an individual who has made lifelong efforts in providing professional, ethical and technical mentoring for environmental and engineering geologists.

The recipient need not be a member of any particular class within the Association of Environmental & Engineering Geologists and shall not be an active member of either the Executive Council or the Board of Directors of AEG at the time of award. Also, this special recognition is intended to recognize both our members in academia, where mentoring is a natural part of their job, and our members who have made extraordinary efforts in the workforce, where it is less expected but equally important.

Nominations are due Thursday, March 15, and should be submitted to AEG Headquarters. Please see the AEG website for a list of past award recipients. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063