From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

2018 AAEM Board of Directors Election Results

Congratulations to our new AAEM board of directors. President Elect: Lisa Moreno-Walton, MD MS MSCR FAAEM; Secretary-Treasurer: Jonathan S. Jones, MD FAAEM; At-Large Directors: Kevin Beier, MD FAAEM, Terrence M. Mulligan, DO MPH FIFEM FACEP FAAEM FACOEP FNVSHA HPF, and Thomas Tobin, MD MBA FAAEM; and YPS Director: Jennifer Kanapicki Comer, MD FAAEM. Meet the board. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063