From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Webinar: "See Something/Say Something" Better Defined for Volunteers

from TCN

We're all familiar with the phrase, "If you see something, say something", yet few really know what it is they are supposed to be looking for in order to report it. This presentation will offer some basic guidelines and advice to better define (for volunteers) such behavioral anomalies for reporting.
  • What are behaviors volunteers should look for on youth trips?
  • What are behaviors volunteer ushers should look for in standard services?
  • What are behaviors volunteer staff should look for in Monday-Friday onsite safety?
It is rarely if ever about *appearances*, noting these can be deceiving as we've all heard for years. We have to focus more on those *behaviors* which can red-flag situations and/or people that might prove harmful or might have a hidden agenda. This will be the focus of this presentation.

TCN Members $59, Non-members $79

May 3 - Time: 2:30PM(Eastern) /1:30PM(Central) /12:30PM(Mountain) /11:30AM(Pacific)

Register now. more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063