From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:


Coding Radiation Webinar on May 16

from ACS

Registration is now open for an upcoming live webinar on coding radiation using the new radiation data items. The speakers will discuss why the changes to the radiation codes are necessary, review the codes and coding instructions, work through coding scenarios and have time for Q&A.

Space is limited and pre-registration is required.

Webinar: Coding Radiation 2018
Date: Wednesday, May 16
Time: 11 a.m. Pacific | 12 p.m. Mountain | 1 p.m. Central | 2 p.m. Eastern
Duration: 1 hour
Cost: Free of charge.

Presenters:
Robin Billet, Georgia Cancer Registry
Jim Hofferkamp, NAACCR
Kathleen Thoburn, National Cancer Database (NCDB)

CE Credit: This presentation has not been approved for CEs.
Presentation System: This live webinar will be hosted through WebEx, and audio is available through your computer or phone. more


Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063