From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

EBA Welcomes May New Members

Joshua Arons, student
Forrest David Boone, Florida Public Service Commission
Juliana Brint, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Neil H. Butterklee, Consolidated Edison Company of New York, Inc.
Diane Dundee, Kinetica Partners, LLC
R. Keith Gordon, Lodestone Legal Group
Robert S. Mahoney, AVANGRID, Inc.
Megan L. Miller, Enbridge Inc.
James M. O'Reilly, S&P Global Market Intelligence
Tim Parr, The Kenrich Group
Jeffrey Seaton, Enbridge
Kurt Strunk, NERA Economic Consulting

If you know someone who would benefit from membership with EBA, please invite them to join and share this link: more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063