From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

There is one day left to enter the 2018 IAEM Awards Competition; entries must be received by June 1

from IAEM

Time is running out – the entry period ends on June 1, 2018, 5:00 p.m. EDT for all award categories in the 2018 IAEM Awards Competition. Visit for details, guidelines, and entry forms. There are three groups of award categories: Global (for those in any location), Canada (only for Canadian entrants), and USA (only for U.S. entrants). The purpose of the IAEM Awards Competition is to recognize and honor persons who have made special or significant contributions to the field of emergency management and have represented the profession well by their outstanding performance. You are encouraged to participate and to share your achievements with your colleagues. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063