From Name:
From Email:
To Name:
To Email:

Optional Message:

IAEM-Canada members have one more day to enter the IAEM-Canada Award Competition as well as the IAEM-Global Awards Competition

from IAEM

The IAEM-Canada 2018 Awards Competition nominations period ends tomorrow, June 1, 2018, at 5:00 p.m. ET. Don’t miss this opportunity to recognize emergency management practitioners who have made exemplary contributions to promote and improve the emergency management profession in Canada. There are four award categories in this competition: Career Excellence Award, Emergency Management Volunteer Award, Prepared Community Award, and Merit Award. These four IAEM-Canada award categories are only open to IAEM-Canada nominations, and guidelines and entry forms are available here. In addition, IAEM-Canada members also can enter the IAEM-Global Awards Competition (4 categories) and the IAEM-Global Student Awards Competition (2 categories). Start here at the IAEM Awards page. more

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Blvd., Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063